Love and Losing It

Love and Losing It

Love and Losing It is Bradley Keen’s 2nd full album of original songs. It blends folk, pop, post punk and industrial. The album was written and recorded over the course of 9 years. The album chronicles the listeners journey through the modern landscape of romance. It begins acoustically and ends electronically, as though some amount of humanity has been lost somewhere along
the way.

Love and Losing It was mixed and mastered by Sean Tolley at Clarity Recordings and is released on Arcwel Records

Tracks Include:

  1. If I Wrote
  2. Macaroni and Cheese
  3. Business
  4. Glad You Do
  5. Cheerleader
  6. My Favorite Song About Her
  7. I Miss You
  8. The Most Important Thing
  9. Things She Said
  10. Celexa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered By WordPress | Music Artist